Vorstand

Buclin
×
Buclin
Buclin

President

Prof. Thierry Buclin

CHUV
Division de Pharmacologie clinique
Bâtiment des instituts, Bugnon 17-01
1011 Lausanne

Tel. : + 41 21 314 42 60
Fax. : + 41 21 314 42 66
E-mail : thierry.buclin@chuv.ch
Sp. Ressort : Presidential issues

Kupferschmidt
×
Kupferschmidt
Kupferschmidt

Past-President

Dr. Hugo Kupferschmidt
Tox Info Suisse

Freiestrasse 16
8032 Zürich

Tel. : +41 44 251 66 66
Fax. : +41 44 252 88 33
E-mail : hugo.kupferschmidt@toxinfo.ch
Sp. Ressort : Communication, website, Delegate SSPT, Clinical Toxicology

Samer
×
Samer
Samer

Secretary

Dr. Caroline Samer
Service de Pharmacologie et Toxicologie Cliniques
Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève
Rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil 4
1211 Genève 14

Tel. : +41 22 372 99 47
Fax. : +41 22 372 99 45
E-mail : caroline.samer@hcuge.ch
Sp. Ressort : EACPT Executive Committee member and Council delegate, SCTO delegate, Communication, Website

Rollason
×
Rollason
Rollason

Treasurer

Dr. Victoria Rollason
Service de Pharmacologie et Toxicologie Cliniques
Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève
Rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil 4
1211 Genève 14

Tel. : +41 22 372 99 34 / +41 79 55 32 218
Fax. : +41 22 372 99 40
E-mail : victoria.rollason@hcuge.ch
Sp. Ressort: Finances, Commission Title SSCPT for non M.D.s, non MD issues

Jetter
×
Jetter
Jetter

Member

Dr. Alexander Jetter
Klinik für Klinische Pharmakologie und Toxikologie
UniversitätsSpital Zürich
Rämistrasse 100
8091 Zürich

Tel. : +41 44 255 90 50
Fax. : +41 44 255 44 11
E-mail : alexander.jetter@usz.ch
Sp. Ressort: Postgraduate Education, Specialist Examination (Facharztprüfung)

Liechti
×
Liechti
Liechti

Member

Prof. Dr. Matthias E. Liechti
University Hospital Basel
Clinical Pharmacology
Schanzenstrasse 55
3056 Basel

Tel.: + 41 61 328 68 68
Fax.: +41 61 265 45 60
E-mail: matthias.liechti@usb.ch
Sp. Ressort: Continuous education

Ceschi7
×
Ceschi7
Ceschi7

Member

Dr. Alessandro Ceschi
Division of Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology

Institute of Pharmacological Sciences of Southern Switzerland
Ente Ospedaliero Cantonale
Via Tesserete 46
6900 Lugano

Tel. : +41 91 811 61 11
Fax. : +41 91 811 60 45
E-mail : alessandro.ceschi@eoc.ch
Sp. Ressort : SSCPT Young Scientist Award

Liakoni
×
Liakoni
Liakoni

Member

Dr. Evangelia Liakoni
Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology
Inselspital, University Hospital Bern

3010 Bern

Tel. : +41 31 632 54 61
Fax. : +41 31 632 54 60
E-mail : evangelia.liakoni@insel.ch
Sp. Ressort: Communication, website

Member

Prof. Marc Ansari
Directeur Plateforme de recherche
Hémato-Oncologie Pédiatrique
CANSEARCH research laboratory
Université de Médecine de Genève

Tel.: 022 372 47 31
Fax: 022 382 31 00
E-mail : marc.ansari@hcuge.ch
Sp. Ressort: Swiss Group of Personalised Therapy and Pharmacogemonics (SPT)